Formulaire de pré-adhésion AFGG

Pays Site internet WALG Representative Email
W.A.L.G. www.WALG.org Nigel Messenger, W.A.L.G. Secretary anmess@xtra.co.nz
W.A.L.G www.WALG.org Richard Davison, W.A.L.G. Chairman juderich@ispnz.co.nz
Australia www.lefthandedgolfaustralia.com/ Dr Bob Murphy, Executive Chair NALG Australia drbob.murphy@bigpond.com
Australia www.lefthandedgolfaustralia.com/ Trevor Golding trevorgee1@bigpond.com
Belguim   Oscar Karekezi belgiumleftygolf@gmail.com
Canada   Erv Frose erv@bervinconstruction.com
China www.nalg-china.org/ Quin Gang, Secretary qin_gang@yahoo.com
England www.leftiesgolf.org.uk Tony Broadhurst bigtonyb@tiscali.co.uk
Finland   Pentti Katainen pentti.katainen@kaarinasuonpera.fi
France www.afgg.fr Dominique Lacan dolacan@wanadoo.fr
Germany www.nalg-germany.de Josef Langenberger josef.langenberger@t-online.de
Ireland www.left-handed-golfers.com Jerry Bradley JRBRADLEY@eircom.net
Japan www.leftygolf.jp Tom Waki tomwaki@oak.ocn.ne.jp
Korea www.leftygolf.co.kr    
Malaysia   Richard Tan richard.tan@lefthandedgolf.com.my
Netherlands www.twentschegolfclub.nl Gerard Vehof gerard@vicono.nl
New Zealand www.nalg.co.nz Richard Davison juderich@ispnz.co.nz
Pakistan   Saleem Raza abubakarint1@hotmail.com
Sri Lanka   Firaz Hameed firazhameed@gmail.com
Sweden www.nalg.se Mats Ingermarsson main01@telia.com
Switzerland   Olivier Thaimann olisat5@yahoo.com
Taiwan   Jackson Liu jackson@tpe.cifservice.com
Uganda   Jeff Ssanago jssango@yahoo.com
USA www.nalg.org Wally Matson jcevents@att.net